Organisation

You can reach our organisation by phone or mail. If you do not know who to talk to, call +46(0)501-71700 or send an email to info@fredbergs.com, to get quick help.

►Mikael Alm (MD)
+46(0)70 9999 230
mikael@fredbergs.com

►Leif Åman (COO/ Sales)
+46(0)70 4138 050
leif.aman@fredbergs.com

►Ulla Borgh(Finance)
+46(0)72 5004 072
ulla.borgh@fredbergs.com

►Linda Jelson (Projectmanager)
+46(0)70 5486 681
linda.jelson@fredbergs.com

►Joakim Fredberg (Planning)
+46(0)70 8736 576
joakim@fredbergs.com

►Tony Germer , (Projectmanager)
+46(0)72 2223 732 
tony.germer@fredbergs.com

►Håkan Persson (Projectmanager)
+46(0)70 3229 995
hakan@fredbergs.com

►Rickard Fredberg (Projectmanager)
+46(0)70 8283 478
rickard@fredbergs.com

►Åsa Tyyni (Projektcoordinator retail)
+46(0)70 8283 458
asa.tyyni@fredbergs.com

►Niclas Fridén (Projectmanager)
+46(0)70 5504 970
niclas.friden@fredbergs.com

►Joacim Svensson(Projectmanager)
+46(0)73 8058 050
joacim.svensson@fredbergs.com

►Vesna Bismark(Projektcoordinator) 
+46(0)73 8358 050
vesna.bimark@fredbergs.com

Patrik Holmberg(Servicemanager)
+46(0)72 2223 878
patrik.holmberg@fredbergs.com

►Mika Olsbo(Projectmanager Finland)
+358 50 3100 655
mika.olsbo@fredbergs.com